First Race:
Brands Hatch Indy – 2014

Final Race:
Brands Hatch Indy – 2020

Ciceley Motorsport
Laser Tools Racing

Championship Titles:

Notable Facts:
Although the A Class was the first Mercedes to win in the series, it wasn’t the first car representing the German manufacturer – with a 190E being entered into the Brands Hatch round back in 1985.

Chassis: GPRM NGTC 017

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2014Adam MorganCiceley3011011185
2015Adam MorganCiceley30170343267
2016Adam MorganCiceley30250444241
2018Tom OliphantCiceley300001063
2019Dan RowbottomCiceley30000005
2020Jack ButelCiceley27000002

Chassis: GPRM NGTC 018

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2015Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing270101077
2016Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing3001010138
2017Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing30220042121
2018Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing30130029117
2019Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing150000048

Chassis: GPRM NGTC 019

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2017Adam MorganCiceley2904010187
2018Adam MorganCiceley30361246232
2019Adam MorganCiceley3004000155
2020Adam MorganCiceley27130010206