First Race:
Brands Hatch – 2013

Final Race:
Brands Hatch Indy -2020

Team BMR
Team BKR

Championship Titles:
Independents’ Championship – 2015
Teams’ Championship – 2015

Notable Facts:
Chassis RML 131 001/13 has been driven by more people than any other NGTC car, with ten different drivers having stepped behind the wheel prior to Nicolas Hamilton taking over for 2020

Chassis: RML 131 001/13

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2013Tom Onslow-ColeTeam HARD2103000114
2013Andy WilmotTeam HARD3000000
2013Aiden MoffatTeam HARD6000003
2014Alain MenuTeam BMR150000069
2014Jack GoffTeam BMR150001054
2015Aron SmithTeam BMR2806100209
2016Mark HowardTeam BKR3000000-3
2018Michael CaineTeam HARD20000000
2018Carl BoardleyTeam HARD3000000
2018Ethan HammertonTeam HARD6000000
2019Carl BoardleyTeam HARD30000005
2020Nic HamiltonTeam HARD22000001

Chassis: RML 131 002/13

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2013Warren ScottTeam BMR12000000
2014Aron SmithTeam BMR1511011386
2014Warren ScottTeam BMR120000019
2015Warren ScottTeam BMR240000023
2015Alain MenuTeam BMR3000001
2017Jake HillTeam HARD300000063
2018Jake HillTeam HARD150100029
2018Dan WelchTeam HARD3000000
2018Ollie PidgleyTeam HARD11000000
2019Michael CreesTeam HARD300000011
2020Jack GoffTeam HARD270000011

Chassis: RML 131 003/14

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2014Alain MenuTeam BMR1402000107
2015Jason PlatoTeam BMR3061015104344
2017Will BurnsTeam HARD25000000
2018Bobby ThompsonTeam HARD290000023
2019Bobby ThompsonTeam HARD300001035
2020Ollie BrownTeam HARD9000003
2020Tom Onslow-ColeTeam HARD6000000
2020Mike BushellTeam HARD3000001
2020Glynn GeddieTeam HARD6000001

Chassis: RML 131 004/14

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2014Aron SmithTeam BMR15120112115
2015Colin TurkingtonTeam BMR30482266310
2016Aron SmithTeam BKR30130119132
2017Michael EppsTeam HARD300000077
2018Mike BushellTeam HARD300000078
2019Jack GoffTeam HARD2811011247