First Race:
Brands Hatch Indy – 2012

Final Race:
Brands Hatch GP – 2019

Triple Eight
AmD Tuning

Championship Titles:
Manufacturers’ Championship – 2014
Jack Sears Trophy – 2016

Notable Facts:
The 22 wins secured by V2012-C-0510-002 is the most of any NGTC chassis built to date – with the eight wins by Jason Plato in 2013 matching the class record

Chassis: V2012-C-0510-001

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2012Andy NeateTriple Eight3000001079
2013Sam TordoffTriple Eight30161312286
2014Sam TordoffTriple Eight30162144255
2015Andrew JordanTriple Eight3005000274
2016Josh CookTriple Eight3002000175
2017Dan LloydTriple Eight9000102
2017Aron SmithTriple Eight15000007
2018Tom BoardmanAmD150000014
2018Ant Whorton-EalesAmD3000006
2018Glynn GeddieAmD6000001
2018Josh CaygillAmD6000000
2019Sam OsborneExcelr830000002

Chassis: V2012-C-0510-002

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2012Jason PlatoTriple Eight306165796376
2013Jason PlatoTriple Eight3081246168380
2014Jason PlatoTriple Eight306144288399
2015Jack GoffTriple Eight30140012233
2016Ash SuttonTriple Eight30122217162
2017Dan LloydTriple Eight3000004
2017Josh CookTriple Eight170000017
2018Rory ButcherAmD300000199
2019Rob SmithExcelr829000002

Chassis: V2012-C-0510-003

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2014Marc HynesTriple Eight300000054
2017Aron SmithTriple Eight120000018