First Race:
Brands Hatch Indy – 2015

Final Race:
Brands Hatch GP – 2022

Support our Paras Racing
Laser Tools Racing

Championship Titles:
Drivers Championship – 2020, 2021
Teams Championship – 2021
Independents Championship – 2020, 2021
Independents Teams Championship – 2020, 2021

Notable Facts:
The Infiniti programme was originally planned as a manufacturer programme but would lose works backing after just three rounds and reverted to independent status. The team included a number of members of the armed forces – hence the Support our Paras name.

Chassis: GPRM NGTC 014

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2015Derek PalmerSOPR2800000-2

Chassis: GPRM NGTC 015

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2015Richard HawkenSOPR3000000
2015Martin DonnellySOPR3000000
2015Max CoatesSOPR3000000
2019Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing150100041

Chassis: WPMS-NGTC-068

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2020Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing2700000105
2021Carl BoardleyLaser Tools Racing300000029
2022Rick ParfittTeam HARD26000000

Chassis: WPMS-NGTC-069

YearDriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2020Ash SuttonLaser Tools Racing2751011086350
2021Ash SuttonLaser Tools Racing30591537357
2022Dexter PattersonLaser Tools Racing30000005

Chassis: WPMS-NGTC-081

DriverTeamRacesWinsPodiumsPolesF/LapsLaps LedPoints
2021Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing30141018230
2022Aiden MoffatLaser Tools Racing300100069